References

Besides others, we implemented successful projects with the following selected companies:

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim

Migration of a FileNet archive systems with an attached WORM-Jukebox as well as SAP® ContentServer to PBS ContentLink server with an EMC Centera storage system attached; the migration of documents, print lists, and DMS documents has been done with using the Savento Migration Suite; documents not linked within SAP® have been migrated to SAP® with a tailor-made solution; development of a solution for converting documents from single page TIFF format into PDF; implementation of the Online PDF Converter; design and support in introducing signatures for archived documents in italy (this includes the implementation of custom download and check reports).

Procter & Gamble

Procter & Gamble

International projects (Europe, India, USA); data archiving; technical support in operation; preparation of GDPdU procedure documentation; providing technical solution in system shutdown projects; migration of data, documents and print lists from FileNet to SAP® ContentServer using the Savento Migration Suite; implementation of the Online PDF Converter.

General Motors Europe

General Motors Europe

International projects (Europe, South Africa, Middle East, USA); migration of the system platform of the archiving system; setup of the technical archiving infrastructure including a scan center; implementation of a portal solution; project management; support in going concern; migration, filtering and transformation of archived data to a new SAP® system; database analysis using DBInsight; mass import of documents and metadata from a legacy system using Savento Transporter.

Stada

Stada

Introduction of an archiving system; implementation of diverse SAP® ArchiveLink® scenarios; data archiving (ERP, BW, CRM); installation and configuration of several archiving servers; migration of PBS PCL-servers from Suse Linux SLES to IBM AIX; adoption of Savento Transporter for archiving scanned reports in SAP® DMS; adoption of the Savento NAST Monitor.

Harman

HARMAN

Database analysis using DBInsight; implementation of a data archiving projekt; implementation of PBS ContentLink serverand various PBS Archiving Add Ons; filtering of doubly archived entries in ADK files.

BwFuhrparkService

BwFuhrparkService

Database analysis using DBInsight; implementation of a data archiving project; data extraction using DART; creation of process instruction document for data extraction with approval from an audit company; implementation of SAP® BW archive connectors for the extraction of archived data (the integration is transparent and very fast).

Deutsche Bundesbank

Deutsche Bundesbank

Migration of data and documents (Windream archive system to IBM Content Manager) in multiple SAP® systems with a significant volume using the Savento Migration Suite; implementation of a special prefetcher in order to increase the performance of the mgiration (a performance boost of up to the factor 5 could be accomplished).

Montblanc

Montblanc

Consulting and coaching on data archiving; database analysis using DBInsight; implementation of an SAP®-based solution for archiving and retrieval of scanned receipts; recovery of deleted SAP® Office documents in the production system using a backup in the test system; implementation of a barcode-scanning solution for service documents based on Savento Transporter®.

Syna

Syna

Archiving of standard and SAP ISU archiving objects.

LSG Sky Chefs

LSG Skychefs

Consulting and coaching on data archiving; implementation of a solution for automatically creating archiving documentation.

Media Saturn

Media Saturn

Migration of data and documents (from PBS ContentLink to PBS ContentLink) using the Savento Migration Suite.

Grünenthal

Grünenthal

Migration of data and documents (from PBS ContentLink to PBS ContentLink) using the Savento Migration Suite.

DS Smith

DS Smith

Migration of data and documents (from OpenText to PBS ContentLink) using the Savento Migration Suite.

Hela Deutschland

Hela Germany

Migration of documents (SAP Content Server to Bitfarm) using the Savento Migration Suite.

IG Metall

IG Metall

Implementation of a data archiving project for master and transaction data; program development of automated solution for the creation of DART extraction jobs for far more than 1000 company codes.

Witzenmann

Witzenmann

Implementation of a data archiving project; implementation of PBS ContentLink server.

Ahlstrom

Ahlstrom

Migration of data and documents (from IBM CommonStore to SAP Content Server) using the Savento Migration Suite.

Biotest

Biotest

Archiving of extremely big audit tables in order to provide the technical precondition for an SAP® release upgrade; adapting the archiving programs it was achieved to analyze the audit tables again (which was impossible before because of the high volume); conceptual design and implementation of a prototype for high performance and powerful analysis of audit data.

Getränke Essmann

Getränke Essmann

Migration of data and documents from an OpenText archive system to PBS PCL using the Savento Migration Suite; implementation of automated archiving of signed delivery receipts coming from on-board computers; adoption of the Savento Transporter for scanning and linking incoming invoices.

Heineken

Heineken

Adoption of the Savento Migration Suite for the migration of documents.

Vitakraft

Vitakraft

Migration of data and documents (Saperion to Documentum) using the Savento Migration Suite; implementation of a solution for downloading archived documents including comfortable access using an Excel file; implementation of a solution for archiving and retrieval of EDI data including the parsing of several different formats(multiple EDI formats, XML, CSV).

Winterhalter

Winterhalter

Database analysis using DBInsight; implementation of data archiving in order to reduce database size; adoption of the Savento NAST-Monitor.

Eberspächer

Eberspächer

Migration of data and documents (ImageMaster to PBS PCL) using the Savento Migration Suite; migration of non-SAP® documents using the Savento Transporter.

Deutsche Afrika Linien

Deutsche Afrika Linien

Implementation of a SAP®-based solution for printing barcode title pages automatically on accounting while respecting an authorization concept; scanned documents are linked according to the title page with the respective document in SAP® using ArchiveLink®; implementation of the same solution for invoices and orders.

All for One Steeb

All for One Steeb

Migration of data and documents from FileNet to EASY; filtering of ADK files after the partitioning of a third party; conversion of TIFF documents to PDF/A using the Savento Document Conversion.

ThyssenKrupp Services

ThyssenKrupp

Introduction of an archiving system with complex application scenarios in the SAP® context (e.g., product certificates, transport documents); implementation of an OCR solution which is integrated in a workflow for accounting approval; data archiving; migration of archived documents from an EASY archiving system to OpenText.

Conceptual design of diverse further developments for the optimization of an electronic personal file (E-Akte) in the SAP® HCM context, which is operated as a shared service; assistance of the project management.

Klosterfrau Healthcare Group

Klosterfrau Healthcare Group

Archive migration of an SER archive system with WORM jukebox to PBS ContentLink with EMC Centera storage system. Performing the migration of documents, print lists, and ADK archiving files with the Savento Migration Suite; development of a lean solution for archiving EDI/IDOC records including connection entries for documents within SAP®.

Audi

Audi

Implementation of a system-wide electronic file management (eAkte) in acquisition management and incoming accounting on the basis of SAP® SRM and ERP; support in ongoing business and further development of the file management.

Ehrmann

Ehrmann

Database analysis using DBInsight; implementation of a data archiving project.

Diehl Aerospace

Diehl Aerospace

Migration of an EASY archive system to a PBS ContentLink server with an EMC Centera storage system attached using the Savento Migration Suite for documents, print lists and KPro documents (DMS and records management).

Takata-Petri

Takata-Petri

SAP® application development for print lists and dunning archiving; analysis of archiving objects (database analysis); coaching for data archiving projects; installation of PBS Add-ons.

DACHSER

DACHSER Intelligent Logistics

Integration of an archiving system (Solitas); transfer of archived documents from the old archive system and linking them to SAP® documents; interface for linking scanned invoices (external provider) in SAP®.

T-Systems

T-Systems

SAP® application development for process management via IDOCs.

Ericsson

Ericsson

Migration of the archive system platform and migration of media; adaptation of interfaces to various SAP® und non-SAP® sytems.

Elektronik Partner

Elektronik Partner

Integration of and EASY archive and implementation of an ArchiveLink®-based solution for archiving incoming and outgoing documents.

Still

Still

Archive and media migration; individual workflow development including interfaces to SAP®.


Savento
  Signet

Referenzen

Unter anderem wurden mit folgenden ausgewählten Firmen erfolgreiche Projekte durchgeführt:

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim

Migration eines FileNet-Archivsystems mit WORM-Jukebox sowie SAP® ContentServer (DVS-Dokumente) nach PBS ContentLink mit EMC Centera Storagesystem unter Einsatz der Savento Migration Suite für die Migration von Dokumenten, Drucklisten und DVS-Dokumenten; Migration von Dokumenten ohne SAP®-Bezug nach SAP® (speziell entwickelte Lösung); Entwicklung einer Lösung zur Konvertierung von Dokumenten von dem Format Single Page TIFF nach PDF/A; Einsatz des Online PDF Konverters; Konzeptionierung und Unterstützung bei der Einführung einer zentralen Lösung von digitalen Signaturen von archivierten Dokumenten (Entwicklung spezieller Download- und Prüfreports).

Procter & Gamble

Procter & Gamble

Internationale Projekte (Europa, Indien, USA); Datenarchivierung zum Abbau des Datenbankvolumens (Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight); technische Unterstützung im laufenden Betrieb; Erstellung von GDPdU-Verfahrensdokumentationen; Unterstützung bei Systemstilllegungen; Migration von Daten und Dokumenten, Drucklisten und ADK-Dateien von FileNet nach SAP® ContentServer mit der Savento Migration Suite; Einsatz der Online PDF Konverters.

General Motors

General Motors

Internationale Projekte (Europa, Südafrika, Mittlerer Osten, USA); Umstellung der Plattform des Archivsystems; Aufbau der technischen Archivinfrastruktur inklusive Scan-Center; Implementierung einer Portal-Lösung; Projektmanagement; Problemlösung im laufenden Betrieb; Migration, Filterung und Transformation archivierter Daten in ein neues SAP®-System; Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight; Massenimport von Dokumenten und Metadaten eines Altsystems mittels Savento Transporter.

Stada

Stada

Einführung einer zentralen Archivplattform; Implementierung verschiedener SAP ArchiveLink®-Szenarien; Datenarchiverung (ERP, BW, CRM); Installation und Konfiguration diverser Archivserver; Rechenzentrumsmigration der PBS PCL-Server von Suse Linux SLES nach IBM AIX; Einsatz des Savento Transporter zur Ablage von eingescannten Berichten in SAP® DVS; Einsatz des Savento NAST-Monitor.

Harman

HARMAN

Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight; Durchführung eines Datenarchivierungsprojekts; Einführung PBS ContentLink-Server; Einführung diverser PBS Archiving Add Ons; Filterung doppelter Einträge in ADK-Dateien.

BwFuhrparkService

BwFuhrparkService

Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight; Durchführung eines Datenarchivierungsprojekts; Datenextraktion mittels DART; Erstellung einer Verfahrensanweisung für die Datenextraktion mit Abnahme vom Wirtschaftsprüfer; Implementierung von SAP® BW-Archiv-Konnektoren für die Extraktion abgelegter Daten (die Integration ist transparent und sehr performant).

Deutsche Bundesbank

Deutsche Bundesbank

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (Windream Archivsystem nach IBM Content Manager) in mehreren SAP®-Systemen mit beträchtlichem Umfang mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite; Implementierung eines Prefetchers zur Beschleunigung der Migration (es wurde eine Performance-Steigerung bis zu einem Faktor 5 erreicht).

Montblanc

Montblanc

Beratung und Coaching beim Thema Datenarchivierung; Datenbankanalysen mittels DBInsight; Implementierung einer SAP®-basierten Lösung zur Ablage und zum Retrieval von eingescannten Kassenbons; Wiederherstellung gelöschter SAP®-Office-Dokumente im Produktivsystem über eine Sicherung im Testsystem; Implementierung eine Barcode-Ablage für Service-Belege mittels Savento Transporter®.

Syna

Syna

Archivierung von Standard- und SAP ISU-Archivierungsobjekten.

LSG Sky Chefs

LSG Skychefs

Beratung und Coaching beim Thema Datenarchivierung; Implementierung einer Lösung zur automatischen Generierung von Archivierungsdokumentationen.

Media Saturn

Media Saturn

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (PBS ContentLink nach PBS ContentLink) mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite.

Grünenthal

Grünenthal

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (PBS ContentLink nach PBS ContentLink) mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite.

DS Smith

DS Smith

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (OpenText Archivsystem nach PBS ContentLink) mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite.

Hela Deutschland

Hela Deutschland

Migration von Dokumenten (SAP Content Server nach Bitfarm) mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite.

IG Metall

IG Metall

Umsetzung eines Datenarchivierungsprojekts für Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten; Programmlösung zur automatisierten Erstellung von DART-Extraktjobs für weit über 100 Buchungskreise.

Witzenmann

Witzenmann

Umsetzung eines Datenarchivierungsprojekts; Einführung PBS ContentLink-Server.

Ahlstrom

Ahlstrom

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (IBM CommonStore Archivsystem nach SAP Content Server) mit Hilfe der Savento Migration Suite.

Biotest

Biotest

Archivierung von extrem großen Audittabellen, um die technischen Voraussetzungen für einen SAP® Release-Wechsel zu schaffen; durch Anpassung der Achivierungsprogramme wurde damit eine Auswertung der Audittabellen erst wieder möglich; Konzeptionierung und Implementierung eines Prototyps zur performanten und mächtigen Auswertung von Auditdaten.

Getränke Essmann

Getränke Essmann

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten aus einem OpenText Archivsystem nach PBS PCL mit der Savento Migration Suite; Implementierung der automatischen Archivierung unterschriebener Lieferbons aus Bordcomputern; Einsatz des Savento Transporter für das Einscannen und Verknüpfen von eingehenden Rechnungen.

Heineken

Heineken

Einsatz der Savento Migration Suite für die Migration von Dokumenten.

Vitakraft

Vitakraft

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (Saperion nach Documentum) mit der Savento Migration Suite; Implementierung eines Programms zum Download archivierter Dokumente inklusive Zugriff über Excel-Datei; Implementierung einer Lösung zur Archivierung und zum Retrieval von EDI-Daten inklusive des Parsings der EDI-Daten in verschiedenen Formaten (verschiedene EDI-Formate, XML, CSV).

Winterhalter

Winterhalter

Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight; Einführung der Datenarchivierung zur Reduktion der Datenbankgröße; Einsatz des Savento NAST-Monitor.

Eberspächer

Eberspächer

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten (ImageMaster nach PBS PCL) mit der Savento Migration Suite; Migration von Non-SAP®-Dokumenten mittels Savento Transporter.

Deutsche Afrika Linien

Deutsche Afrika Linien

Implementierung einer SAP®-Lösung, um Barcode-Deckblätter automatisch bei einer Buchung auszudrucken (gemäß eines Berechtigungskonzepts); eingescannte Dokumente mit dem Deckblatt werden gemäß Barcode per ArchiveLink® mit dem jeweiligen Beleg verknüpft; Implementierung auch für Rechnungen und Aufträge.

All for One Steeb

All for One Steeb

Migration von Daten und Dokumenten von FileNet nach EASY; Filterung von ADK-Dateien nach Aufteilung eines Drittunternehmens; Konvertierung von TIFF-Dokumenten nach PDF/A mittels Savento Dokumentenkonvertierung.

ThyssenKrupp

ThyssenKrupp

Einführung eines Archivsystems mit komplexen Anwendungsszenarien im SAP®-Umfeld (z. B. Werkszeugnisse, Transportdokumente); Implementierung einer OCR-Lösung, integriert in einen Workflow zur Rechnungsanerkennung; Datenarchivierung; Migration von Dokumenten aus einem EASY-Archivsystem nach OpenText.

Konzeption diverser Weiterentwicklungen zur Optimierung einer elektronischen Personalakte (E-Akte) im SAP® HCM-Umfeld, betrieben als Shared Service; Projektleitungsassistenz.

Klosterfrau Healthcare Group

Klosterfrau Healthcare Group

Archivmigration eines SER-Archivsystems mit WORM-Jukebox nach PBS ContentLink mit EMC Centera Storagesystem; Erfolgreicher Einsatz der Savento Migration Suite für die Migration von Dokumenten, Drucklisten und ADK-Archivdateien; Entwicklung einer schlanken Lösung zur Archivierung von EDI/IDOC-Belegen inklusive Verknüpfung zu Dokumenten innerhalb SAP®.

Audi

Audi

Implementierung einer systemübergreifenden elektronischen Akte (eAkte) im Beschaffungsmanagement und der kreditorischen Buchhaltung auf Basis von SAP® SRM und ERP; Laufende Betreuung und Weiterentwicklung der eAkte.

Ehrmann

Ehrmann

Analyse Datenbank mit DBInsight und Durchführung eines Datenarchivierungsprojekts.

Diehl Aerospace

Diehl Aerospace

Archivmigration eines EASY-Archivsystems nach PBS ContentLink mit EMC Centera Storagesystem; erfolgreicher Einsatz der Savento Migration Suite für die Migration von Dokumenten, Drucklisten und KPro-Dokumenten (DVS und Recordsmanagement).

Takata-Petri

Takata-Petri

SAP®-Anwendungsentwicklung für Archivierung von Drucklisten und Mahnungen; Analyse der Archivierungsobjekte; SAP®-Anwendungsentwicklung für Archivierung von Drucklisten und Mahnungen; Analyse der Archivierungsobjekte; Coaching Datenarchivierungsprojekt; Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight; Einrichtung PBS Add-ons.

DACHSER

DACHSER Intelligent Logistics

Integration eines Archivsystems (Solitas) und Übernahme Archivdokumenten aus Vorsystemen und Verknüpfung mit SAP®-Vorgängen; Implementierung einer Schnittstelle zur Verknüpfung von gescannten Rechnungen (externer Dienstleister) in SAP®; Datenbankanalyse mittels DBInsight.

T-Systems

T-Systems

SAP®-Anwendungsentwicklung zur Prozessabwicklung mittels IDOCs.

Ericsson

Ericsson

Umstellung der Archivsystemplattform und Medienmigration; Schnittstellenanpassungen zu diversen SAP®- und Non-SAP®-Systemen.

Elektronik Partner

Elektronik Partner

Integration eines EASY-Archivs und Umsetzung von ArchiveLink®-Lösungen zur Archivierung ein- und ausgehender Dokumente.

Still

Still

Archiv- und Medienmigration; individuelle Workflow-Entwicklung inklusive Schnittstelle zu SAP®.

Savento
  Signet